SVGNA Event CalendarSVGNA EventsThursday, February 21, 2019

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








Language


Todo List ❌ 
01/22/2019 - 05/21/2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
02/21/2019 - 05/21/2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, February 24, 2019

11:30AM - 12:00PM

  2018 Phone Line Orientation


12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, March 2, 2019

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, March 3, 2019

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Friday, March 15, 2019

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  PR Sub Committee Meeting


Saturday, March 16, 2019

All Day

  Region Meetings


10:00AM - 2:00PM

  GREEN EGGS AND HAM SPEAKER JAM


Sunday, March 17, 2019

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Saturday, March 30, 2019

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, March 31, 2019

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, April 6, 2019

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, April 7, 2019

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Friday, April 19, 2019

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  PR Sub Committee Meeting


Saturday, April 20, 2019

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, April 21, 2019

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Saturday, April 27, 2019

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, April 28, 2019

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, May 4, 2019

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, May 5, 2019

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Saturday, May 11, 2019

8:00AM - 12:00PM

  JUST FOR TODAY MEN'S BREAKFAST


Friday, May 17, 2019

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  PR Sub Committee Meeting


Saturday, May 18, 2019

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, May 19, 2019

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


 ◀ February 2019 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
February 1
 
2
 
12:00PM Out to Lunch Bunch
3
 
1:00PM Activities Sub-committee
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
7:00PM PR Sub Committee Meeting
7:00PM SWEETHEART LOVE DANCE
16
 
Region Meetings
17
 
1:00PM Activities Sub-Committee
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
7:00PM Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall
24
 
11:30AM 2018 Phone Line Orientation
12:30PM Area Service Committee Meeting
25
 
26
 
27
 
28