SVGNA Event CalendarSVGNA EventsSunday, August 19, 2018

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








Language


Todo List ❌ 
07/20/2018 - 11/16/2018
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
08/19/2018 - 11/16/2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Saturday, August 25, 2018

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, August 26, 2018

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, September 1, 2018

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, September 2, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Friday, September 7, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018

All Day

  Ties That Bind Us Annual Women's Retreat


Saturday, September 15, 2018

All Day

  Region Meetings


11:00AM - 6:00PM

  West Side Speaker Jam


Sunday, September 16, 2018

11:00AM - 4:00PM

  Grupo Liberacion Anniversary Celebration XXIII/ Aniversario XXIII


1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Saturday, September 29, 2018

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, September 30, 2018

11:30AM - 12:00PM

  2018 Phone Line Orientation


12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, October 6, 2018

All Day

  Gratitude Day


12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, October 7, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Saturday, October 20, 2018

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, October 21, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Saturday, October 27, 2018

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, October 28, 2018

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, November 3, 2018

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, November 4, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


 ◀ August 2018 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
August 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
SVGNA Softball Tournament 2018
12:00PM Out to Lunch Bunch
5
 
1:00PM Activities Sub-committee
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
•··· Common Needs Campout
11
 
··· Common Needs Campout
11:00AM Los Banos Gratitude Day
12
 
···• Common Needs Campout
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
Region Meetings
19
 
1:00PM Activities Sub-Committee
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
7:00PM Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall
26
 
12:30PM Area Service Committee Meeting
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31